Monday, May 30, 2011

holiday mode : half on... =x

it's finally wat's student's hoping...
holidays~~~
bt somehow...
i'm nt in the mood...
cz too many activity...
=3=...

yesterday...
28/5...
went out wif bunch of guys to dp...
we watched

Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides


thumbs up for tis movie...
johnny depp was so awesome...
isn't he??
too bad i never watched volume 2 & 3 be4...
-.-...


although it's holiday...
bt still...
i'm nt in the mood...
all is the exam's fault...
=3=...
for tis coming tuesday...
goin to go to sharing camp to jadi kepo...
xDDDD
then saturday...
my mom is dragging mr to penang...
bt i gt ttn la...
n dunno go ther still wan go wher walk...
蛇庙,极乐寺...
the 2 most famous in penang i've went ther be4 a few times...
1st is when my mom went ther to work n we went ther when hols...
2nd is when 毕业旅行...


n tis hols...
i hav to study d lo...
=3=...
cz my result for tis time de exam is too freaking lousy...

Friday, May 20, 2011

half dead...

0520...
a beautiful number...
cz ppl say it stands for "我爱你"...
too bad i dun hav someone except my family to love...
=3=...
besides...
it's the 2nd week of exam...
n i'm half dead...
but luckily...
the 3 bloody sciences hav finally passed...
although i think my bio nt doing so well...
cn u imagine??
3 papers in a day...
i was like this when i'm doing the 3rd paper...
it's paper 2 sumore!!
FML!!


next week would be rather easier...
although ther A.math...
BC...
n PA sumore...
T^T...
y cnt exam jz spare our lives...
our brain cells are dying d le lar...
plus...
thy say tmr is world's end d lar~~
so~~
precious ur every moment!!

Sunday, May 15, 2011

exam... F OFF DOOD~


it's all start from 10/5...
the mid-term started...
(ignoring 7/5... the day we hav sivik paper...)
n today was 15/5...
1 bloody hell week has finally gone...
the papers has passed was...
BM...
thank god the most bloody hell paper has finally gone...
BI...
the paper i nearly cnt finish it in time...
MM...
easy paper with no sweat(in existence of calculator)...
PM...
hope i get a B... at least...
n last bt not least...
SJ
p/s is SEJARAH... nt SUPER JUNIOR...
another bloody fricking hell paper...
bt still...
the upcoming papers r more scary...
when we're bak to schul...
we gonna face the 3 science sub...
tats physic, bio n chemi...
fricking hell to me...

yesterday...
14/5...
noe wats happen??
the new GSC at the new jusco r opening~
n thy r offering free tickets~
(bt jz for some old movies although...)
we arrive at 10.30...
n tis is wat we saw...
yes...
this is the queue...
the queue to retrieve free tickets...
from the entrance till the centre...
i was like...
"OMFG..."
luckily my sis met her fren n technically...
she jump the queue...
n we hav get the tickets~~
we watch 2 movies that afternoon n 1 more at nite..
we watched "I am number 4" & "beastly"...
when we realised that the main protagonist r the same actor...
i was like >>>=口=...
both movies r quite okay for the storyline...
although some part tat i ish to see doesn't exist...
=3=...
at nite...
we watched "rio" with our mom...
i was curious bout 1 thing...
y my mom still will yell even it's juz a cartoon comedy??
=.=...
n it's truly a BIRD SHOW wif a lot of BIRD TALK...
xDDDD

bak to my exam thingy...
so...
i've spent my whole saturday in playing...
the next 3 days...
i gonna stuck myself in books...
well...
nobody wish to get a bad result isn't??