1st time using phone to update...
bt technically not a "phone"...
its my iPod actually...
so tis post will not hav pattern nor colourfull words...
jz black n white...
i dunno it is jz me or wat...
tis year's cny makes me feel boring...
izit bcz i'm graduated??
so i'm nt excited anymore for the hols??
or it is jz bcz the world r getting too modern??
well watever it is...
at least i still receive ang pao... =w=...
n oso hav some outing wif frens...
like laz weekend...
on sat...
me, josh, wei kuan, lao gao, yu qing n ah kok went to jj...
we watched "I Love Hong Kong" 2012...
its quite funny...
bt nt as funny as when 2010...
then we went to lao gao's house...
n i kind of lose rm5 at ther...
since we gamble...
-.-...
then we went to wei kuan's house... guess wat we did ther??
we played mahjong at ther...
bt too bad we din play money...
cz i win most of the round...
T.T...
then the nxt day... me, yu qing n wei kuan went to pn. eveline wong's house...
its kind of surprise tat jz 8 of us went ther...
including us 3 n the 5 gals...
which is amanda, wen wen, esther, grace n chia min...
bt watever...
the most important is tat wei kuan is being more romantic to his wen wen...
which is i cannot accept since it is too geli...
-.-...
no offense...
jz nt use to a "romantic" wei kuan than a "bird talk king" wei kuan...
._.
than we 3 boys went to joshua house before we went to DP to watch ah beng...
for me...
it get 3 out of 5...
since many things it din explain well...
n its the 1st time i saw theres advetisment in a movie...
-.-...
eg a paint ad...
after the movie we went to MOVIDA...
bt jz few of us order to eat...
n of course for the couple...
-.-...
no offense agn...
n then OVERTIME...
jz chit chat-ing while having some beers be4 we break up n i sent the 4 boys home...
n tat summarize my CNY for tis year...
a boring one though...
No comments:
Post a Comment