it's comin...
tis wednesday...
the killer of all SPM candidates...
reason...
the day of the result...
bt dunno y...
i feel weird...
sometimes i feel nervous bout my result...
sometimes i feel i dun giv a shit...
bt sometimes i feel lik it's gonna be end of the world...
bt despite of these...
i hav other things to be nervous bout...
since i've start working now...
at a kiosk of AEON...
jz selling some DIY painting...
bt the fact for nw is...
my bosses are goin oversea...
n left me n another part-timer to takeover the whole kiosk...
since i work a little bit earlier...
tat makes me a temporary supervisor of the kiosk...
then ther comes the pressure...
am i really able to control the crowd...
i hav no idea...
n even more nervous whn i still hav to open the shop on the day of the result...
it'll be like the shirt i wearing tat day...
"your choices: HAPPY or SAD"...
gonna find out soon...
in 33 hours...
face the reality by myself...
all by myself...
I'VE DONE MY BEST...
MAY GOD DO THE REST...
good luck !!
ReplyDelete