Sunday, December 30, 2012

Brain&Heart

Brain&Heart...
The 2 part in our body that help us to make decision...
The Brain would tell us what we should not to do...
While the Heart always endorse us to do anything...
Although the distance between them are only 13 inch...

But they said it's the largest and toughest distance...
Especially when it comes to relationship...



The Heart always says...
"Just go for it..."
"You'll lose nothing..."
"What are you waiting for??"
"Break them apart..."
"They doesn't meant to be together..."


The Brain would says...
"In the end you're the one who get broke into two..."
"Is it really necessary??"
"Think of the consequences..."
"If it is yours... It'll come back to you eventually..."
"You should just let go and wish for their best..."
"That's the best for you and for them..."


In the end I end up listen to neither of them...
But just idling...
Listening to 2 of them fighting...
And did nothing...
Nothing...
And nothing...
Cause I don't have the stand to do anything...
I'll just let the balance to go wherever the Brain or the Heart want...
But in the end...
All I did was...
Nothing...

Saturday, December 29, 2012

Maturity... Should I??

Feel kinda weird these few days...
I started to be not interested in computer or games...
At most an hour or so...
Instead...
I started reading...
O.o...
As shock as I am...

Somehow...
I've even think of givin up having a relationship...
Like my last post I've said...
Tired of it...

But Whatever...
The year is coming to an end...
I think I should let go of things...
And some memories that i wish not to recall...
And let it end with the year 2012...

So...
Let's say...
I'll take maturity as 1 of the new year resolution in 2013...

Friday, December 28, 2012

Active & Passive

In my life...
There's "something" that I take the initiative and try to get it...
But in these few years...
I realized something...


And that is...


Even if u take the 1st step...
It can't be guaranteed that you'll get what you want...


Instead...
You might just get nothing...
And become tired of getting it...
Since then...
I have take my 1 last initiative...
To be a "Passive"...



If the "Active" can't get it...
Why don't wait for someone to be that "Active"??



But it's impossible for me to remind my mind to be a "Passive"...
Instead...
I kind of turned my necklace into a bracelet...
That keep reminding myself...

To remind the reason to be a "Passive"...
To Remind why not to be an "Active"...


Being an "Active" will only make yourself tired...
Being a "Passive" will make your life more simple than others...



Being an "Active" will always have a burden of worry for everything for nothing...
Being a "Passive" will just have the worry for nothing for everything...



Being an "Active" will have to take the risk of having everything or lose everything...
Being a "Passive" won't get anything or lose anything...



But either way...
Being an "Active" or "Passive"...
It is a gamble that you take a friendship on that "something"...


So before taking the risk to join the gamble...
Ask your heart...
"Is it worth to go for it??"


There's a quote in Chinese that summarize of being an "Active" for too long...
"坚持久了会心累,主动久了会崩溃"...

Wednesday, December 26, 2012

Before and Now... St.John is Still Part of My Life...

wow...
jz realise tat i hvnt update my blog for 3 months...
can't be blamed...
time flies...



yup...
the laziness got into me...
it make me don't wanna post a damn thing...
even though I got a hell lot of things to share...
or maybe not...



what should I start with??
my relationship status??
nah...
still single...
my crush...
nah again...
since i don't hav one...


my study??
still studyin for my STPM...
end of 1st term n still havin my 1st sem break which is gonna end real soon...
others??
well let's see...
let's look into the 22nd of Dec...
well according to the Mayan's...
the world would end in the 21st...
but ta-da...
it's 27 n i'm still livin...


back to 22nd...
it's kind of lik a normal day for most ppl...
(well actually for everyone)
but on that day...
it's the 18th anniversary of GBS St.John...
(well St.John is still part of my life)
as a matter of fact it is none of my business but for the juniors...
but i'm just too free at home...
(boring to be exact)
so i went to the school while they havin the preparation...
of course give a hand in anywhere i could...
on the day before the event...
some of them are went to Kai En's house...
to stay and have some final touch for the event...
there is Jun Xiang, Bryan, Darren, Wei Ming, Jun Yong, Cui Shan and Cui Yun(the twins), Sabrina and me...
yup...
i went and stayed there...
and it's a record for me that i didn't sleep for the night...
some of us stay up all night busy for it...
while i stay awake to help them...

(if there's any...)




well at least i send them to school n help them prepare for the foods...
of course problem could be anywhere...
technical error or caused by people...




well it's weird that i have a more fun time with than with my other friends...
funny n ironic huh??




well that night...
there's another St.John activity,too which i went there also...
it's the charity run which is held by the bacang division...
since i'm convinced by my friends...
i still went there with a tired body n a pair of nearly-can't-walk-another-step legs there...
-.-...
but at least to finish it...
i think i used 65mins if i'm not wrong...
the 1st that finish it is a black that came from Kenya if i'm not wrong...
it's a tiring but fun day indeed...
too bad i didn't have a chance to take any photos for the day
^w^