In my life...
There's "something" that I take the initiative and try to get it...
But in these few years...
I realized something...
And that is...
Even if u take the 1st step...
It can't be guaranteed that you'll get what you want...
Instead...
You might just get nothing...
And become tired of getting it...
Since then...
I have take my 1 last initiative...
To be a "Passive"...
If the "Active" can't get it...
Why don't wait for someone to be that "Active"??
But it's impossible for me to remind my mind to be a "Passive"...
Instead...
I kind of turned my necklace into a bracelet...
That keep reminding myself...
To remind the reason to be a "Passive"...
Being an "Active" will only make yourself tired...
Being a "Passive" will make your life more simple than others...
Being an "Active" will always have a burden of worry for everything for nothing...
Being a "Passive" will just have the worry for nothing for everything...
Being an "Active" will have to take the risk of having everything or lose everything...
Being a "Passive" won't get anything or lose anything...
But either way...
Being an "Active" or "Passive"...
It is a gamble that you take a friendship on that "something"...
So before taking the risk to join the gamble...
Ask your heart...
"Is it worth to go for it??"
There's a quote in Chinese that summarize of being an "Active" for too long...
"坚持久了会心累,主动久了会崩溃"...


No comments:
Post a Comment