Saturday, April 9, 2011

it's all bout movie...

0408...
day 5 w/o fb...
clap* clap* clap*...
i cnt believe i did it bt i actually did it...

bt...
ther oso is someting bad...
tats i starting to cnt control it anymore...
i nearly login into my fb jz nw...


bak to the point...
after schul today...
josh,kl,lok,kh,cow&i...
went to sushi king at jusco tis afternoon...
we spend bout 1.5hrs ther...
too bad we din take any pic...
-.-...
we sure talk a lot at ther...

when it's time to talk bout money...
i spent RM15...
josh spent RM26...
kh spent RM30...
kl bout
cow spent bout RM23...
& lok spent RM23 too...
the 1 spent his $$ most wisely would be ah lok...
he uses RM23 n hav a big whole lunch will make me bloated...
WAOH to him..



juz nw jz saw a program bout movies...
n now...
it makes me wanna stick myself in the cinema to watch all the movie...
those movie r...
limitless...
suckerpunch...
rio...
jz go with it...
source code...
hanna...
scream 4...
(although i takut... -.-...)
& blablabla...
cn some1 buy all of this movie for me??
pretty please~~

No comments:

Post a Comment