feel like lazy to use cn to write my blog anymore...
bt watever...
it's mine after all...
0330...
it's the 2nd day of MSSMNM...
n i supposed to be staying at schul...
bring my ipod...
study at class...
(there's no way i'm goin to do that...)
sleep at class...
facebook in class...
or watever to kill the time...
but...
i'm nt at the schul...
bt i went to the MSSM duty...
-.-...
it's all becoz someone who said...
"sorry bt i think i cnt make it to the duty on that day..."
on the few day be4 the duty...
n i'm being asked whether cn i go for the duty...
since thy a form 5 with experience...
-.-...
n i hav to bite the bullet n get to work...
n so...
i'm forced to went to schul way early then i always...
that's reach the schul be4 7 o' clock...
that i used to depart from my house by 7 o' clock...
bt i wasn't that bad to went to schul early...
it's juz way too bad when the schul was juz fill with darkness...
n everyone in the canteen is sleeping lik a log...
soon...
the bus came n we depart on 7.03...
the reason i rmb the time so~~ accurately...
becoz it's the 1st thing i notice when we get to the bus...
n we reach at the stadium a sharp 30-min later...
since we're cooperating with the BSMM...
n we're known as "pertolongan cemas" at the stadium...
well... at least we're given food...
for the breakfast...
n i serious doubt that put the whole packet of salt to cook it...
becoz it's salty than the sea...
for the morning section...
ther isn't much injuries to carry out for us to take care off...
since it's morning n we're taking care of the half section...
where the athletes seldom hurt themselves...
for the BSMM...
since thy're taking care of the part...
where the finishing line was...
thy're too busy to breath since everyone hurt themselves...
bt i cnt get too excited...
since we're gonna swift places after lunch...
be4 the lunch...
the most annoying at the field...
is the gun sound...
lucky i wasn't those scout...
who hav to stand beside the gun n hav to hear it for hours...
for the lunch...
we've rendang chicken rice...
i was lik...
"sh*t..."
since that i don't eat spicy...
bt it's a special case for me to eat it...
coz i hv no choice to eat it or i'll hav to wait till my dinner...
after my lunch...
we shifted our duty places with BSMM...
everything has a positive n a negative...
for the positive...
the sun is fell behind the eaves of the stadium...
for the negative...
there's plenty of ppl get hurt at here...
for the most common...
cramp...
those athletes r very very~ cute~
thy instantly lay on the grass to rest...
n then...
thy'll shout for help...
thy should walk a few more step be4 hav the rest...
coz thy hav warm up...
bt no cool down...
we're busy like...
the superman saving the world...
lucky ther was a rest from 1~2...
n most of us went to hav a nap at our "bilik kecemasan"...
after the rest...
we've out tea-time...
as i said...
food was provided by the schul...
bt it juz a donut n some kind of kuih...
the donut...
i dunno whether i can call it as a donut...
i cnt even taste the taste of a donut...
i juz taste the sugar on it...
for the kuih...
it wasn't that bad after all...
than...
we continue our saving business till the end...
i cn say it's one of my busiest duty...
+...
i oso help those 38's to take some photos...
whose the 38's??
figure out urself... =P
No comments:
Post a Comment