as my title...
"Good In Everything But Pro In Nothing"...
i found out tis personality in a game...
n i realise it's mine too...
it's odd bt i gonna admit...
i'm reli is good in everything(mostly)...
but i'm pro in nothing...
NOTHING!!!
studies...
ok ok...
bt nt the best...
music...
ok ok...
bt nt the pro...
games...
ok ok...
bt nt the elite...
i hate to admit...
bt nevermind...
i'm on my right track...
i was born tis way...
=D
No comments:
Post a Comment