Friday, July 15, 2011

PLKN&EXAMS...

07/15...
2143...
doin nothing infront of the comp...
wondering wat i'm goin to write nxt...
-,-...

okay...
i'll start wif EXAMS...
actually jz finish it today...
=D...
bt it sucks...
-.-...
feel like jumping from the form 5 block straight in to the huge sewer...
my accouts...
T.T...
i dun even noe wat m i doin...








PLKN...
(\/#)...
I'M CHOSEN FOR IT...
HELL NO...
bt watever...
no choice bt accept it...
=3=...
whole 6 month holiday plan ruined...
gonna plan new plan including the PLKN...
bt it's frickin' bad...
thy say onli 27% chinese kena...
n y m i r 1 of the 27%??
shit... -.-...
bt still many kena though...
one of my fren suggest to celebrate~
for being chosen for the PLKN... -.-...
i was lik...
"LOL... tis kind of thing oso mau celebrate??"






"Coming Home - Diddy-Dirt Money"...
tis song is super damn nice!!!~~
i gonna sing it all the way whn i'm bck from PLKN...
-,-...















jz heard Yoga's song...
自然醒...
it's nice to hear...
n its everyone's wish every morning isn't it??
=D...















trial is getting closer n closer each day...
=(...
hope i cn score wat i wished for....






"Embrace The Sucks"...
quoted from "Beastly"...
=D

No comments:

Post a Comment