Sunday, June 26, 2011

my birthday... =) & =(

0623...
its my birthday~
.....................................................
ok ok...
i noe its ntg to do wif anyone...

its still the same...
i gonna go to schul...
i gonna go to music club activity...
i gonna go to st.john activity...
which only few of them rmb its my big day...
during schul time...
<20 ppl wish me...
at fb...
100 ppl wish me if i'm nt wrong...
phone msg...
2 of them wish me...
presents...
1...
its a angry bird plushie...
frm who...
figure it out urself ba~ xP
at nite...
i still gonna went for ttn...
additional wif a few more candy as presents...
n no more...


i admit...
it seems lik no1 rmb my birthday...
even my dad...
after he fetch me bak...
after he has his nap...
after he wake up...
after he look into his phone wif some1 msg him abt todays's my b'day...
mostly frm my mom i guess...
he jz realize tat its my b'day...
n turned to me n asked...
"today is ur b'day a??"
i feel so nervous...

my mom say she gonna buy pizza for me...
bt i'm too tired i told her the nxt day jz buy...
the nxt day...
my sis bring me to buy it...
using my own money...
to buy something tat my mom says she gonna buy for me...
jz lik buying myself a present to comfort myself...
hw pity m i...

i dont like some1...
those who lik to remind ppl xx days more is their b'day...
i feel thy r jz affectation...
cz in my mind...
if some1 reli rmb ur b'day...
no use of reminding...

well its sure is lik a normal day instead of my b'day...
=) & =(

Saturday, June 11, 2011

0610~ GBS scout campfire~

0610...
it's friday friday~
-.-...
bt i still gt ttn...
acc ttn...
my deadly subject...
bt watever...
at least after it i'm gonna went for the campfire~


it's our GBS' scout campfire...
it would be my laz campfire...
at 1st i nt so in the mood of going...
bt since the chairman of the campfire...
is ming long who is sit beside me at schul...
-.-...


dunno y...
i'm nt in the mood of dancing...
dunno is becoz of the no. of ppl who attend the campfire...
or is becoz i'm bored...
bt at least i enjoy my favorite cha-cha...
the drama...
the ending doesn't make any sense to me...
=3=...

after the campfire...
hav a chat wif my grace aka my "niang" n ys...
x)
we talk bout this n that...
n that n this...
bt soon their car came n so as mine...


to ming long...
你们今年号召能力有待加强噢...

Wednesday, June 8, 2011

BBQnite~ yea babe~

昨天...
7/6...
早上七早八早就kena起来去补习...
要不是前一晚失眠...
想玩电话时看到老师send的那封msg...
我看我不用去了...
=3=...

补习回来...
继续给他发霉先...
-.-...
没有啦...
读一下书咯...
等等一下...
joshua 和 kim liang就到了...
还跟我讲4.30会到...
sekali是5点才到...
过后lao gao又拿东西来了...
然后又回去了...
=3=...
差不多6.30的时候就开始起火鲁~
结果女生们却还在old town...
等佩儿跟安洁拉...
-.-...
8点多才到...

结果时间快得很...
一下就飞到10点了...
女生们就hampalang回了咯...
剩下那些公的在打game...
我却在收拾...
还跟我讲会帮我拾首尾...
到头来我拾的比他们多咯喂...

Sunday, June 5, 2011

嚴爵 好的事情 MV

home alone~

5/7...
还是凌晨1.32分...
今天更惨...
一个人独自在家...
老妈子跟老姐上penang...
啊麽去大姑家...
整个家只有我跟那只笨狗...
好家在...
最近没啥去看恐怖电影...
不然我看我今晚会失眠叻...

书本嘛...
有动些啦...
SJ跟BIO咯...
没办法...
这两科是我最不拿手的...
国语例外...

不懂是小时候看home alone太多...
还是什么...
竟然sibeh怕屋子进贼...
-.-...

Saturday, June 4, 2011

最烂的假期... FML

6/4...
半夜12.36分...
我还不在床上...
tapi在电脑前...

我这个form 5六月的假期...
会是我整个中学人生里面...
最无聊的一个假期...
没有任何的camp...
原本是想去sharing做helper的...
老姐跑去kl...
老妈子去做生意...
我也没办法...
=(
NCO camp??
不适合我啦...
我只是普普通通的小ahli nia...

走街...
也只有上个拜六一天...
剩下的日子应该不可能再跟朋友出了...

BBQ...
可能会有啦...
在我家somemore...
tapi现在最烦的是日期...
有些人要拜二...
有些人要拜六...
烦啊~

看了那家伙的部落格...
当初还跟我讲...
"要是硬跟不喜欢的人在一起不是很辛苦??"
sekali...
现在他俩在一起要4个月了...
=3=...
祝福他们啦...
谁叫一个是我干弟...
一个是我干娘...

过后的日子啊...
只可以跟书打交道咯...
谁叫我今年考SPM...
还是那一个字...